Editors

Contact Baret News staff by checking their email address below

Judyth Piazza is Senior Editor of Baret News editor@baretnews.com

Carmen Avelino speaks three languages and is an ESL teacher. editor@baretnews.com

Writers

Joseph Alonso is a Baret News journalist.

Lem Cacho is the Baret News investigative journalist. lem@baretnews.com

Claudia Strasbaugh is the Baret News business and life writer. claudia@baretnews.com

Robert Paul Reyes is the Baret News pop culture writer. robert@baretnews.com

Tom Ski is the Baret News great outdoors writer. tom@baretnews.com

Martha Rosenberg is the Senior Health Writer. martha@baretnews.com

John Lillpop is a recovering liberal and the Baret News Satirical Political Opinion writer. johnl@baretnews.com

Prairie Miller is the senior Baret News Entertainment writer. prairie@baretnews.com

Social Media

Leon DaMan is a social media maven, Graduate of Middle Tennessee State University 1997, BS Psychology

Jam Derpo is a promoter who likes to keep up with the latest in social media.

Advertising

Tom Ski, the most connected man we know, handles advertising placements at Baret News. Contact him at tom@baretnews.com or by phone at (303) 956 0569 in Mountain Time

Webmaster

Alan Gray keeps the system running support@baretnews.com